Another IRL race finished this weekend and once again Danica Patrick is running off with her mouth about other drivers being too aggressive and causing accidents. I think that if Danica Patrick would shut her mouth long enough and concentrate on racing, she might have already won a race. Instead she's continually whining, crying, bit**ing, and moaning about other drivers. Tell me what you think of Danica Patrick. I think she's nothing more than a no talent media generated flash in the pan.
No comments:
Post a Comment